Flöckner - Hotel in the centre of Salzburg

Discover the charm of Salzburg.

Visit the Flöckner hotels and discover the most beautiful aspects of Salzburg. Take your time in a relaxed, informal atmosphere to discover this city and experience it with all your senses. In our houses, the magic of Salzburg is spread out before you at the very beginning of the day, with a lovingly prepared breakfast. It makes no difference if you have come here for work, for culture or with your family. Here with us, every guest is sincerely welcome!

Friendly & central

Visit Salzburg, the fairy-tale city of Mozart, and book your room now in the Flöckner B&B or in our new Villa Flöckner.

Visit the most beautiful city in the world. Book your room now in the Villa Flöckner or in the Flöckner Bed and Breakfast. Both houses are in the city centre, close to the main railway station and easy to get to by bus, train or car. The historic core of Salzburg with its attractions is quick to reach and easy to explore on foot or by bike. The Mirabellplatz, Mozart’s Birthplace and the Citadel of Hohensalzburg are right on your way. Salzburg is blessed with good air quality and lots of green spaces. Come and be amazed at how fascinating nature in Salzburg is. Couples, families with children and trade travellers all feel at home in our houses. We look forward to your visit!

Villa Flöckner Salzburg- Doppelzimmer Zimmer-6-11

Villa Flöckner

New: opening in spring 2021. Enjoy your stay in a cosy atmosphere not far from the main railway station and very close to the tourist attractions.

This house was built by the famous architect Jakob Ceconi. The façade is listed as being of historic interest and protected. The owners have lovingly renovated and redesigned the house. The details have been retained in the popular Jugendstil design and connect historic, mature elements with modern design. The location is easy to reach by transport. The Villa Flöckner can be quickly reached by car as well as by train. Looking for the best in comfort in inviting surroundings? You’ve come to the right place at the Villa Flöckner.

FLOECKNER B&B Salzburg Doppelzimmer mit Bad

Flöckner B&B

The Flöckner Bed & Breakfast in Salzburg will impress you with its informal charm, generous breakfast and spacious suites. Come and see us soon; we look forward to being able to convince you.

The house, built post-war, was renovated and redesigned on a large scale in 2018. The rooms are generously sized and modern. The bathrooms invite you to linger. Breakfast offers a wide choice of healthy foods. We cater for vegans, those with allergies and vegetarians. Every guest will find the right diet. Modern, individual and made with love; that’s our motto.

Experience the city of Mozart's birth

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was born in Salzburg and his genius has left its mark on Salzburg right up until the present. Art and culture in his name are held in high esteem even today.

If you are a music lover, are fascinated by culture, interested in history or simply on a journey of culinary discovery, you have come to the right place in Salzburg. We always have plenty to offer! Mozart’s Birthplace or the Citadel of Hohensalzburg are among the best-known attractions. The whole of the Old Town to the left and right of the Salzach has an impressive number of historic churches, monasteries and cemeteries. Go for a walk and experience adventures. You can only find that in Salzburg!

0
Population
0 km²
Area
0
Hotels
0
Flöckner Hotels

Bester Preis!

Bei Direktbuchung über diese Website -15% auf den Zimmerpreis!

Flöckner - Hotel Im Zentrum von Salzburg

Entdecken Sie den Charme von Salzburg.

Besuchen sie Flöckner Hotels und entdecken sie Salzburg von seiner schönsten Seite. Nehmen sie sich Zeit in entspannter, familiärer Atmosphäre diese faszinierende Stadt zu entdecken und mit allen Sinnen zu erleben. Die Magie Salzburgs liegt ihnen in unseren beiden Häusern schon am Beginn des Tages mit einem liebevoll zubereiteten Frühstück zu Füßen. Es macht keinen Unterschied ob sie beruflich, kulturell oder mit Familie anreisen. Jeder Gast ist bei uns herzlich willkommen!

Freundlich & zentral

Besuchen Sie die märchenhafte Mozartstadt Salzburg und buchen Sie jetzt Ihr Zimmer im Flöckner B&B oder unserer neuen Villa Flöckner.

Besuchen sie die schönste Stadt der Welt. Buchen sie jetzt ihr Zimmer in der Villa Flöckner oder im Flöckner Bed and Breakfast. Beide Häuser sind im Zentrum, in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofes und leicht zu erreichen ob mit Bus, Bahn oder mit dem Auto. Der historische Kern Salzburgs mit den Sehenswürdigkeiten ist schnell zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad zu erkunden. Der Mirabellplatz, Mozarts Geburtshaus sowie die Festung Hohensalzburg liegt förmlich am Weg. Salzburg ist gesegnet mit guter Luft und viel grünen Flächen. Kommen und staunen sie wie faszinierend unsere Natur in Salzburg ist. Paare, Familien mit Kindern oder Handlungsreisende fühlen sich in unseren Häusern wie zu Hause. Wir freuen uns sehr auf Ihren Besuch!

Villa Flöckner Salzburg- Doppelzimmer Zimmer-6-11

Villa Flöckner

Neueröffnung im Frühjahr 2021. Genießen sie Ihren Aufenthalt in wohliger Atmosphäre nicht weit vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt, ganz in der Nähe der Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Dieses Haus ist vom berühmten Architekten Jakob Ceconi erbaut worden. Die Fassade ist denkmalgeschützt. Die Eigentümer haben das Haus liebevoll renoviert und neu gestaltet. Die Details sind im beliebten Jugendstil gehalten und verbinden historisch gewachsene Elemente mit modernem Design. Die Verkehrslage ist günstig gelegen. Die Villa Flöckner ist sowohl mit dem Auto als auch mit der Bahn schnell zu erreichen.  Sie suchen besten Komfort in einer einladenden Umgebung? Dann sind Sie in der Villa Flöckner genau richtig.

FLOECKNER B&B Salzburg Doppelzimmer mit Bad

Flöckner B&B

Das Flöckner Bed & Breakfast in Salzburg überzeugt mit familiärem Flair, ausgiebigem Frühstück und großzügigen Suiten. Kommen Sie bald vorbei, wir freuen uns, sie davon überzeugen zu dürfen.

Das in den Nachkriegszeiten erbaute Haus wurde im Jahr 2018 großflächig renoviert und neu gestaltet. Die Zimmer sind großzügig und modern. Die Badezimmer laden zum Verweilen ein. Das Frühstück bietet eine große Auswahl an nachhaltiger Kost. Ob Vegan, Allergen oder Vegetarier. Jeder Gast wird fündig. Modern, individuell und mit Liebe gemacht; das ist unsere Devise.

Mozarts Geburtsort erleben

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ist in Salzburg geboren und prägt die Stadt Salzburg durch seine Genialität bis heute. Kunst und Kultur stehen in seinem Namen bis heute hoch im Kurs.

Sie sind Musik Liebhaber, kulturbegeistert, geschichtlich interessiert oder ganz einfach nur auf kulinarischer Entdeckungsreise, dann sind sie in Salzburg richtig. Bei uns wird immer etwas geboten! Mozarts Geburtshaus oder die Festung Hohen Salzburg gehören zu den bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die gesamte Altstadt links und rechts der Salzach beeindruckt mit einer Vielzahl historischer Kirchen, Klöster und Friedhöfe. Gehen Sie spazieren und erleben sie gleichzeitig Abenteuer. Das finden sie nur in Salzburg!

0
Einwohner
0 km²
Fläche
0
Hotels
0
Flöckner Hotels