Flöckner B&B - Bed and Breakfast in Salzburg

Your small but special B&B in Salzburg.

The Flöckner B&B is the ideal place for getting to know Salzburg in comfort. This modern hotel has all the advantages you could want for your holiday or business trip in Austria. Beautiful clean rooms and excellent technical equipment offer the comfort you require. The location is quiet and you can get to the town centre on foot in 10 minutes. Our attentive team in the Flöckner Bed & Breakfast is always helpful and will pay individual attention to every guest. The excellent breakfast will make sure that you are well fortified to start your day.

Book modern rooms

When we furnish our rooms, our guiding principle is – practical and modern. Perfect for every occasion!

Stylish furniture, high-quality flooring, friendly colours and a light ambience have an inviting effect as soon as you step in. First impressions count! Good use of space leaves you plenty of room to live and rest. The large windows also give you a grand view of the hotel’s surroundings. Free WiFi and TV are available in all rooms. A balanced breakfast buffet, lovingly prepared, is included and offers a fantastic start to your new day.

Double

You can spend cosy hours in the classic double room. The perfect base for a joint city trip.

Our bright, modern rooms in the Doubles category promise you a comfortable atmosphere and a cosy feeling of being at home. The tasteful interior and a large, double bed invite you to have a lie-in. This is the right place to arrive and feel really great at once!

Superior

With a few additional extras, our Superior rooms are ideal for small groups or families.

Our Superior rooms are generous 3-bed rooms with plenty of space and the option of an extra place to sleep. The additional bed makes these rooms especially suitable for a family of three. If you plan a trip to Salzburg with good friends, you’ll find plenty of space with us. Families with children are also welcome!

Our tips for Salzburg

Salzburg is a city with plenty to offer, from a historic as well as a contemporary point of view. The Baroque buildings, preserved for many years, are a cultural heritage well worth seeing. Discover Mozart's city in sunshine or in the famous Salzburg "Schnürlregen" or drizzle.

The fabulously beautiful Old Town will delight you with its many Baroque sights. Thanks to its lively culture, Salzburg has also been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1997. Stroll through the Cathedral Quarter and view the magnificent squares and Baroque buildings. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was born in Salzburg. Which means that you can feel the world of music everywhere. Visit the famous Salzburg Festival. Go to the Opera or to see “Jedermann” (Everyman) in the Cathedral Square. Salzburg will delight you.

0 m
Main railway station
0 km
Old Town
0 km
Hohensalzburg
0 km
Salzburg Trade Fair

Coming Soon!

Villa Flöckner - Opening 2021

Flöckner B&B - Bed and Breakfast in Salzburg

Ihr kleines, aber feines B&B in Salzburg.

Das Flöckner B&B ist der ideale Ort, um Salzburg bequem kennenzulernen. Das moderne Hotel verfügt über alle Vorzüge, die Sie sich für Ihren Urlaub oder Businesstrip in Österreich wünschen. Schöne, saubere Zimmer und eine gute technische Ausstattung bieten den nötigen Komfort. Die Lage ist ruhig, und das Stadtzentrum ist in 10 Minuten fußläufig zu erreichen. Unser zuvorkommendes Team im Flöckner Bed & Breakfast ist stets hilfsbereit und kümmert sich individuell  um jeden Gast. Das vorzügliche Frühstück sorgt dafür, dass sie gut gestärkt in Ihren Tag starten.

Moderne Zimmer buchen

Bei der Ausstattung unserer Zimmer setzen wir auf das Prinzip – praktisch und modern. Perfekt für jeden Anlass!

Stilvolle Möbel, hochwertige Böden, freundliche Farben und das helle Ambiente wirken beim Eintreten schon einladend. Der erste Eindruck zählt! Eine gute Aufteilung bietet viel Platz zum Wohnen und Ausruhen. Die großen Fenster ermöglichen einen tollen Ausblick in die Umgebung des Hotels. Kostenloses WLAN und TV-Geräte sind in allen Zimmern vorhanden. Ein ausgewogenes mit Liebe hergerichtetes Frühstücksbuffet ist inkludiert und bietet einen tollen Start in den neuen Tag.

Double

Im klassischen Doppelzimmer verbringen Sie gemütliche Stunden. Die perfekte Basis für einen gemeinsamen Städtetrip.

Unsere hellen und modernen Zimmer in der Double-Kategorie versprechen gemütliches Ambiente und bieten ein wohliges Gefühl zu Hause zu sein. Das geschmackvolle Interieur, ein großes, bequemes Doppelbett lädt zum Ausschlafen ein. Hier können Sie richtig ankommen und sich auf Anhieb wohlfühlen!

Superior

Mit einigen zusätzlichen Extras sind unsere Superior Zimmer ideal für kleine Gruppen oder Familien.

Unsere Superior Zimmer sind geräumige 3-Bettzimmer mit viel Platz und der Möglichkeit für eine weitere Schlafgelegenheit. Durch das zusätzliche Bett eignen sich diese Zimmer hervorragend für eine dreiköpfige Familie. Planen sie eine Reise nach Salzburg mit guten Freunden, so finden Sie bei uns bequem Platz. Auch Familien mit Kindern sind willkommen!

Unsere Tipps In Salzburg

Salzburg ist eine Stadt, die historisch als auch zeitgenössisch viel zu bieten hat. Die über viele Jahre erhaltenen barocken Bauwerke stellen ein besonders sehenswertes Kulturgut dar. Entdecken Sie die Mozartstadt bei Sonnenschein oder bei „Salzburger Schnürlregen“.

Die traumhaft schöne Altstadt begeistert mit zahlreichen barocken Sehenswürdigkeiten. Dank ihrer lebendigen Kultur gehört Salzburg seit 1997 auch zum UNESCO Weltkulturerbe. Schlendern Sie durch das Dom Quartier und besichtigen Sie die herrlichen Plätze und barocken Bauwerke. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ist in Salzburg geboren. Daher ist die Welt der Musik überall spürbar. Sehen sie sich die berühmten Salzburger Festspiele an. Gehen sie in eine Oper oder in den „Jedermann“ am Domplatz. Salzburg wird sie begeistern.

0 m
Hauptbahnhof
0 km
Altstadt
0 km
Hohensalzburg
0 km
Messe Salzburg